The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain

To view our privacy policy please click HERE.

This will be displayed in a new window.

Evening Demonstrations

WE OFFER 6.30pm DEMONSTRATIONS ON MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS

6.30pm to 7.30pm, on the following dates:


Monday 16th July
Steve Woods

Wednesday 18th July
Suzanne Gibson-Foy

Monday 23rd July
Janet Glasgow

Wednesday 25th July
Terry Tasker

Monday 30th July
Terri Stromeyer - psychometry

Wednesday 1st August
Terri Stromeyer

Monday 6th August
Terri Stromeyer

Wednesday 8th August
Dorothy Young - psychometry

Monday 13th August
George Lawson

Wednesday 15th August
Pauline Mason

Monday 3rd September
Steve Woods

Wednesday 5th September
Suzanne Gibson-Foy

Monday 10th September
Dorothy Young

Wednesday 12th September
Terri Stromeyer

Wednesday 19th September
Pauline Mason

Wednesday 26th September
Pauline Mason – psychometry



5.00 non-members
4.00 members