THE FOUNDATION FOR MEDIUMSHIP
A ONE-YEAR BEGINNERS’ COURSE WHAT THE COURSE WILL COVER Attunement for Spirit Understanding the aura and the psychic Linking with the Spirit World Preparing for readings and demonstration mediumship The responsibility of mediumship The journey of the medium Different types of mediumship COURSE DETAILS The course will be held monthly on selected Saturdays or Sundays, 3pm-5.30pm. Maximum class size 15 students COURSE FEES Each term of 5 hours £65 2019 COURSE DATES Sunday 17th February Sunday 10th March Saturday 27th April Saturday 11th May Sunday 23rd June Sunday 28th July Sunday 22nd September Sunday 6th October Sunday 17th November Saturday 7th December
with Minister Suzanne Gibson-Foy, BA(Hons), MA (Psychotherapy), PGCE, MSOPH
A beginners’ course for one year covering theory and practice, with an SAGB certificate for students who successfully complete the course.
The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain © 2019 | Charity Registration No: 225455 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London, SW8 4LH | info@sagb.org.uk | 0207 931 6488 Privacy | Contact
THE FOUNDATION FOR MEDIUMSHIP
A ONE-YEAR BEGINNERS’ COURSE WHAT THE COURSE WILL COVER Attunement for Spirit Understanding the aura and the psychic Linking with the Spirit World Preparing for readings and demonstration mediumship The responsibility of mediumship The journey of the medium Different types of mediumship COURSE DETAILS The course will be held monthly on selected Saturdays or Sundays, 3pm-5.30pm. Suzanne will be interviewing for this class on Saturday 10th November and Sunday 18th November. Please call 0207 931 6488 to book your interview. Maximum class size 15 students COURSE FEES Each term of 5 hours £65 2019 COURSE DATES Sunday 17th February Sunday 10th March Saturday 27th April Saturday 11th May Sunday 23rd June Sunday 28th July Sunday 22nd September Sunday 6th October Sunday 17th November Saturday 7th December
with Minister Suzanne Gibson-Foy, BA(Hons), MA (Psychotherapy), PGCE, MSOPH
A beginners’ course for one year covering theory and practice, with an SAGB certificate for students who successfully complete the course.
The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain © 2019 | Charity Registration No: 225455 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London, SW8 4LH | info@sagb.org.uk | 0207 931 6488 Privacy | Contact