OPEN CIRCLES
ABOUT OUR OPEN CIRCLES 90-minute sessions from 12.30pm to 2pm (weekends) and 1.30pm to 3pm (Mondays). Working with the Inner Light from 12.30pm to 2.30pm. Open Circles are all teaching circles. The Circle is taken by one of our serving mediums, and offers anyone developing spiritually to take part, whatever level they feel they are themselves. Like-minded students can sit together and develop their mediumship with the help of the medium taking the circle. There is no pressure to join in and give messages, but the student is encouraged to take part in the group work during the circle. FEES 90-minute circles and Beginners Trance £7.50 Working with the Inner Light £10 No late entry permitted.
MEDIUMS TAKING OPEN CIRCLES DATES Dates to be arranged
Dorothy Young
George Lawson
Pauline Mason
Terry Tasker
Terri Stromeyer
The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain © 2020 | Charity Registration No: 225455 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London, SW8 4LH | info@sagb.org.uk | 0207 931 6488 Privacy | Contact
Geoff Hayward
Steve Woods
Joanne Jimenez
Hilary Smith
Teri Spain
OPEN CIRCLES
ABOUT OUR OPEN CIRCLES 90-minute sessions from 12.30pm to 2pm (weekends) and 1.30pm to 3pm (Mondays). Working with the Inner Light from 12.30pm to 2.30pm. Spirit Art and Mediumship from 2pm to 3pm (Fridays). Open Circles are all teaching circles. The Circle is taken by one of our serving mediums, and offers anyone developing spiritually to take part, whatever level they feel they are themselves. Like-minded students can sit together and develop their mediumship with the help of the medium taking the circle. There is no pressure to join in and give messages, but the student is encouraged to take part in the group work during the circle. FEES 90-minute circles and Beginners Trance £7.50 Working with the Inner Light £10 No late entry permitted.
MEDIUMS TAKING OPEN CIRCLES DATES
The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain © 2020 | Charity Registration No: 225455 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London, SW8 4LH | info@sagb.org.uk | 0207 931 6488 Privacy | Contact
WEEKEND OPEN CIRCLES Sunday 1st March Teri Spain – Living in the Light Saturday 7th March Mercedes Garcia – Preparing for Platform Sunday 8th March Leonard Tatt Saturday 14th March Steve Woods Sunday 15th March Steve Woods Saturday 21st March Dorothy Young Sunday 22nd March Dorothy Young Saturday 28th March Steve Woods Sunday 29th March Steve Woods Saturday 4th April Terry Tasker – Beginners Trance Sunday 5th April Teri Spain – Living in the Light Saturday 18th April Mercedes Garcia Sunday 19th April George Lawson Saturday 25th April Steve Woods Sunday 26th April Mercedes Garcia MONDAY OPEN CIRCLES Monday 2nd March Terry Tasker Monday 9th March Terri Stromeyer Monday 16th March John Jemmett Monday 23rd March Terri Stromeyer Monday 30th March Terry Tasker Monday 6th April John Jemmett Monday 20th April Terri Stromeyer Monday 27th April Terri Stromeyer TUESDAY TO FRIDAY OPEN CIRCLES Wednesday 4th March Teri Spain Bereavement Support Circles 2-3pm Wednesday 7th March Steve Woods Open Platform Preparing for Platform 2-3pm Tuesday 10th March Terry Tasker Self-Healing and Distant Healing 2-3pm Thursday 12th March Pauline Mason Understanding Trance 6.30-8pm Friday 13th March Hilary Smith Spirit Art and Mediumship 2-3pm Tuesday 17th March Joanne Jimenez Health Wise Circle 2-3pm Wednesday 18th March Terry Tasker Connecting with your Guides 2-3pm Tuesday 24th March John Jemmett Meditation: Working with Spirit 2-3pm Wednesday 25th March John Jemmett Open Platform Preparing for Platform 2-3pm Thursday 2nd April Pauline Mason Understanding Trance 6.30-8pm Wednesday 8th April Teri Spain Bereavement Support Circles 2-3pm Tuesday 14th April Joanne Jimenez Health Wise Circle 2-3pm Wednesday 15th April Terry Tasker Open Platform Preparing for Platform 2-3pm Friday 17th April Hilary Smith Spirit Art and Mediumship 2-3pm Tuesday 21st April Dorothy Young Meditation: Working with Spirit Wednesday 22nd April John Jemmett Connecting with your Guides 2-3pm Tuesday 28th April Terry Tasker Self-Healing and Distant Healing 2-3pm Wednesday 29th April John Jemmett Open Platform Preparing for Platform 2-3pm
Dorothy Young
George Lawson
Pauline Mason
Teri Spain
Terry Tasker
Terri Stromeyer
Geoff Hayward
Steve Woods
Hilary Smith
Joanne Jimenez